26 January 2007

Juke Box Jams - Queen - I Want It All

I don't know what commercial this song is in, and frankly, I don't give a shit. But when I heard it, I thought, "That is Freddie." Queen is a kick ass rockin' band...

Labels:

1 Comments:

Blogger Cindy Lou said...

I have been a Queen fan since the late 70's and I didn't know about this one. THANKS! I will be using a snipet of it for my Radio show.
Listen *IF* you can handle the truth!
www.RepublicRadio.com
Monday nights, at 8 PM Pac/9 PM Mountain/10 PM Central/11 PM Eastern

Minuteman Radio

02 February, 2007 20:58  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home